Welcome Tia, farewell Aoife

Tia - Shunra Bronze-Madonna

Tia – Shunra Bronze-Madonna

The Havana kitten I kept from Aoife’s litter finally has both her pet & pedigree names.  Her pet name is Tia, her pedigree name is Shunra Bronze-Idol.

 

 

 

Aoife - Shunra Fawntasm

Aoife – Shunra Fawntasm

Sadly Eadlin is bullying Aoife, so I’m looking for a new home for her – no other pets, no small children, quiet, ideally with a secure garden.  She is a lovely girl and a great mother, I shall be sorry to see her go but she will be much happier as an only pet.

The sun was shining through the window and reflecting back off a pine chest of drawers hence the rather strange colour for a fawn!

 

 

I am a beautiful, haughty, naughty Oriental Black. My posh name is Amun Nefertari meaning beautiful one, and as you can see my name is perfect. My slave uses me as her Wordpress alter ego.

Posted in Aoife (Fawn), Tia (Havana)

Leave a Reply

