Aoife’s kittens are doing well

Aoife has continued to be super-protective, but also a super-mum.  Her kittens are gaining weight well, and at 2 1/2 weeks old are busy getting ready to start exploring and making trouble.  When I got a proper look at them I found I have two chocolate tabbys (1 boy 1 girl), 1 lilac tabby (boy) and 3 Havanas (1 boy, 2 girls).  One of the Havana girls is probably staying.

I have managed to get some decent photos of them using a tiny photo set constructed from a cardboard box and a show pad.  Enjoy!

Chocolate tabby - girl

Chocolate tabby – girl

Havana - girl

Havana – girl

Havana - boy

Havana – boy

Havana - girl

Havana – girl

Lilac tabby - boy

Lilac tabby – boy

I am a beautiful, haughty, naughty Oriental Black. My posh name is Amun Nefertari meaning beautiful one, and as you can see my name is perfect. My slave uses me as her Wordpress alter ego.

Posted in Aoife (Fawn), E-Litter 2016, Josh (Choc Tabby-point), Oriental Kittens
