Looking for our new homes…

Aoife's kittens at 6 1/2 weeks

Aoife’s kittens at 6 1/2 weeks

Time flies, and Aoife’s boys are starting to look for their new homes.  There is a Havana, a chocolate tabby, a lilac tabby and two Oriental Lilacs.  The Oriental Lilac girl (green collar) might be staying.

They will be regisered, wormed, vaccinated, neutered and chipped and will come with a ‘kitten pack’ with some food, a few toys, some litter and a blanket.  They will also come with 4 weeks free insurance, and will be ready to leave from mid September.

If you are interested please contact me.

I am a beautiful, haughty, naughty Oriental Black. My posh name is Amun Nefertari meaning beautiful one, and as you can see my name is perfect. My slave uses me as her Wordpress alter ego.

Posted in Aoife (Fawn), C-Litter 2015, Josh (Choc Tabby-point), Kittens, Oriental Kittens
