Another show brag!

Took Eadlin to the combined Nor-East of Scotland CC and Siamese CS of Scotland shows at Dundee yesterday.  She got a CC in her Breed Class in both shows so she is now CH Shunra Fawntasia.  Then she was BoV Oriental Adult in the Nor’East show.  Then, as I was sitting on the stage trying to watch the BiS I found she was the BoV Oriental in the Nor-East show!  I was wandering around on Cloud 9 and had a silly smile on my face the rest of the day, especially once I was back home and had had a glass of wine.

There was also the great pleasure of briefly meeting up with Rudy’s family – Rudy is her litter mate brother, the cinnamon kitten.  They showed me a short video of him out for a walk with them in deepest wildest Perthshire.

I entered her in 4 side classes where she got a 1st, 2 x 2nds and a 5th.

I am a beautiful, haughty, naughty Oriental Black. My posh name is Amun Nefertari meaning beautiful one, and as you can see my name is perfect. My slave uses me as her Wordpress alter ego.

Posted in 2014, Eadlin (Fawn), Nor'East of Scotland CC, Siamese Cat Society of Scotland

Leave a Reply

