Update

It’s a struggle to take photos except of sleeping kittens these days.  However, a few things have happened.  Yesterday their Registration cards have arrived back from the GCCF, along with quite a good little leaflet for each card which will go with them.

Today I noticed that both of the little green collars had fallen off so I’ve replaced them.  The new ones are green but a more yellow, somewhat flourescent colour.  And I’ve found they all love live yoghurt, as does Lola!

Now Lola is paying them less attention I get more.  Right now two of them are snuggling up on my chest, so it’s just as well I touch-type as I can’t see the keyboard!

Finally the fawn girl has her pet name which is Eadlin, pronouned AID-lin.  The Internet assures me it means ‘Princess’ which seems very appropriate.

I’ll see what I can do about photos…

I am a beautiful, haughty, naughty Oriental Black. My posh name is Amun Nefertari meaning beautiful one, and as you can see my name is perfect. My slave uses me as her Wordpress alter ego.

Posted in A-Litter 2013, Lola (Blue), Oriental Kittens, Rudi (Cinnamon)

Leave a Reply

