Another couple of photos

It’s becoming just about impossible to take still photos of them unless they are feeding or sleeping as they run around so much when they are playing!  Must try harder with the videos…

Lola is still feeding them though she is on the verge of calling so that might bring it to an end.  Got a couple of photos the other day, one of her being an Earth Mother and the other showing her lovely eye colour and grumpy expression.

Earth Mother at work - do not disturb

Earth Mother at work – do not disturb

My green eyes

My green eyes

I am a beautiful, haughty, naughty Oriental Black. My posh name is Amun Nefertari meaning beautiful one, and as you can see my name is perfect. My slave uses me as her Wordpress alter ego.

Posted in A-Litter 2013, Lola (Blue), Oriental Kittens, Rudi (Cinnamon)
One comment on “Another couple of photos
  1. Oh my they have grown so much

Leave a Reply

